Accessibility View Close toolbar
hamburger




TO SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT OR REQUEST INFORMATION 

CONTACT US

Providing excellent chiropractic care to York, East York, York City and West York, Pennsylvania since 1996. Participating with all insurance, including Highmark , CareFirst , Medicare , any Blue Cross/ Blue Shield plans.

Testimonials

Patient Testimonials on Our York Chiropractor

We value our patients' experience at AquaMassage & Chiropractic Center. If you are currently a chiropractic patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Dr. Ronald Czop
Your York Chiropractor


Julie C.Date of Review: 10/30/2015  

Easy to get an appointment and convenient. Adjustments are thorough and helpful.


Pam K. Date of Review: 10/06/2015

Dr. Ron genuinely cares for his patients. When I first went to him I could not stand or walk more than a minute without being in great pain. He has helped me tremendously!


Judy H.Date of Review: 10/20/2015

I became a patient of Dr. Czop after a knee replacement did not go as well as expected and now have loose ligaments around the "new" knee which in turn not only affects my legs and hips but also my back and shoulders. I don't know what I would do without Dr. Czop. His adjustments keep me functioning on a daily basis including providing child care for a 1 year old. He is knowledgeable and caring, would recommend him highly.


Bonnie D.  Date of Review: 10/19/2015

I have been to several chiropractors in my lifetime and AquaMassage Chiropractic is by far the best! Dr. Czop is gentle but effective. I highly recommend him.


Brenda S.Date of Review: 10/08/2015  

Since I started going to AquaMassage and Chiropractic Center my fibromyalgia symptoms are almost gone. I have found that Dr Czop will also use alternative methods to help me eg. lazer therapy to help heal injured tissue. I would and have recommended people to this office.


Janielle W.Date of Review: 10/28/2015

Dr. Czop has good knowledge of how to work through muscles to improve back and neck discomfort. He not only relieved my pain, but also gave me stretches to use at home for more permanent results.


Tim K.  Date of Review: 07/27/2015Posted on Google

I had been seen by many doctors who could never figure out why I was having pain. The last doctor tried some chiropratic maneuvers and I kept telling him I felt better when he did it but he would not continue so I decided to try an actual chiropractor. On the very first appointment I found out what was wrong. My hips were misaligned. It took a few appointments and each time I got a little better. It didn't take long until I was feeling 100%. All for way less money than I was paying the medical doctors.


Karen L.Date of Review: 08/26/2014 Posted on Google

I've seen several chiropractors in my life but have never met one with as much knowledge about health and wellness as Dr. Ron. Not only did he help me with the problem I went to see him for but he also gave me great suggestions about how to maintain and improve my overall health. He knows what he's doing !


David MDate of Review: 02/03/2015Posted on  https://www.facebook.com/Aqua-Massage-and-Chiropractic-Center-822940677730374/

For many years I have been provided excellent service here and they have assisted me with keeping functional. I recommend anyone with back, headache, or muscular issues to give this practice a try. - Dave G


Kathy L. M    Date of Review:06/09/2015 Posted on    https://www.facebook.com/Aqua-Massage-and-Chiropractic-Center-822940677730374/

I hurt myself at work. Went through 6 months of doctor care complete with shots, therapy, and work hardening. I was told it was as good as it gets. NOT SO! After 6 sessions @Aqua Massage and Chiropractic, I feel so much better! I am grateful to have had such great care. I appreciate that you listen and are willing to try different things to see what works best!